Headteacher – Ms Helen Barnard– Designated Lead for Safeguarding and Child Protection
– Behaviour
– Professional Development
– Health & Safety
– RE subject leader
– Design & Technology subject leader (caretaker)
– Science subject leader (caretaker)
Deputy Headteacher – Mrs Michelle Bailey– Overview of curriculum
– Assessment and Pupil Progress
– Music subject leader
– English leader
Senior Leadership Team – Ms Helen Barnard – Interim Headteacher
– Mrs Michelle Bailey Deputy headteacher
– Mr Jordan Mayling – TLR
– Mrs Jude Zabell – SENCO
SENCO  – Mrs Jude Zabell– Special Needs coordinator
– Personal, Social and Health Education subject leader
– Playground Pals and Peer Mediator leader
– MFL leader
Willow Class teacher – Mr Jordan Mayling– Maths subject leader
– Computing subject leader
Lime Class teacher – Miss Sarah Proctor
Oak Class teacher – Mrs Michelle Bailey– English subject leader
– Music leader
Beech Class teacher – Mrs Kate Walters (Monday – Thursday)
Mrs Jude Zabell (Friday)
– Educational Visits Co-ordinator
– Humanities subject leader
– Staff governor
Acorn Class teacher – Mrs Gayle Tyler-Hunt– PE subject leader
– Art subject leader
– MFL leader
– EYFS leader
Cover teacher – Mrs Chloe Bean (Wednesday)
Teaching Assistants– Mrs Linda Cranston
– Miss Lottie Davies
– Mrs Rebecca de Michelis
– Miss Charlotte Fisher
– Miss Eve Ousley
– Mrs Moreen Pattison
– Mrs Hayley Rapley
– Mrs Becky Webb
School Business Manager– Mrs Sue Ackland
Administrator– Mrs Linda Watkins
Peripatetic Music– Ms Tanya Melia
– Ms Pat Aitken
Lunchtime supervision– Mrs Val Green
Cleaner– Mrs Angela Gambles
Catering (employed by DOLCE)– Miss Jenny Waite