As there are 7 year groups in the school and only 5 classrooms there are inevitably some year groups split across two classes and this may mean that your child will spend more than one year in the same classroom, depending on their date of birth. This does not mean that they repeat the same work, teachers in our school plan and teach to the abilities of the children in their class, irrespective of their academic year group.

For more information, please see The Class Structure at Horspath School.

Acorn Class

  • Mrs Gayle Tyler-Hunt
  • Mrs Wendy Radbourne
  • Mrs Becky Webb

Beech Class

  • Mrs Kate Walters
  • Mrs Emma Cox

Lime Class

  • Mrs Megan Wootten/Mrs Angie Harrison
  • Mrs Jane Lavercombe

Oak Class

  • Mrs Michelle Bailey
  • Mrs Linda Cranston
  • Mrs Rebecca de Michelis

Willow Class

  • Mr Jordan Mayling


  • Mrs Rachel Medley